Latest News

Godsticks - 2020 UK Tour 

Godsticks have been working very hard re-arranging their headline gigs that were supposed to happen back in April 2020, and now they are very happy to say that their U.K tour is back on!  

The first show will be in London on Thursday December 3rd, followed by Manchester on Friday December 4th and Cardiff on Thursday December 10th. We understand that there is still some question over whether music venues will be able to re-open by then, but hey, they're being cautiously optimistic! All tickets purchased for the previous date are still valid, and they hope that you'll take a chance and grab a ticket! See their gigs page for full details and ticket links.

Godsticks - New Music Video 

Godsticks have released their third music video from the new album 'Inescapable'. The latest video features the song 'Victim' and was filmed and edited by Blacktide Audio/Visual. Watch the video in the featured videos section of this webpage.

Godsticks - New Album Due 2020 

Godsticks have announced a new album, titled ‘Inescapable’, which is due for release on 7th Feb 2020. Pre-order the album here  
Those who pre-orders from Burning Shed will also get an exclusive bonus CD featuring one brand new song, and acoustic-only versions of ‘Breathe’ and ‘Surrender’. 

Announcement From The Aristocrats 

The Aristocrats have announced details of their fourth studio album:

"Our fourth studio album, “You Know What…?” is complete! This might just be our most ambitious release yet. During the writing and recording of this album we feel like we inspired each other as songwriters and musicians to do things we’ve never done before as a band. Yet still, it’s totally, completely an Aristocrats album. We think it may be the coolest thing we’ve done yet and we can’t wait for you to hear it! “You Know What…?” will be released on June 28th, with pre-sales available in early June. And continuing our Aristocratic tradition of illustrated artwork, Graphic Artist Hajo Müller has created this awesome cover art for us. We’ll be sharing some audio clips and other details with you all very soon…"

Track Listing  
1. D Grade F*ck Movie Jam  
2. Spanish Eddie  
3. When We All Come Together  
4. All Said And Done  
5. Terrible Lizard  
6. Spiritus Cactus  
7. The Ballad Of Bonnie And Clyde  
8. Burial At Sea  
9. Last Orders













Join our mailing list for the latest news

Featured Videos